Membership List
Officers Par Four


Office Held Picture
click for larger view
Name Email
President Raymond W Griff rgriff_99@yahoo.com

Vice President Lester Smith smit160@bellsouth.net

Recording Secretary John JD White whitejd4@aol.com

Financial Secretary Pete Strong petegolf49@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary/Parlimentarian Robert L Seay Jr rlseayjr@yahoo.com

Treasurer Charles Moss charles.e.moss1@navy.mil

Sgt-at-Arms Kenny Spence

Public Relations Walter Wallace walter2web@yahoo.com

Chaplain Renae Brown

Tournament Chairman Bill Johnson

Members


Picture Name Email
Par Four Member Billy Brent bbrent3@att.net

Par Four Member Willie C Carter wcarter@escpa.org

Par Four Member Nathan Coleman nate.coleman@att.net

Par Four Member David Hawkins drhawkin@southernco.com

Par Four Member Brent Hollinger bhollinger1@aol.com

Par Four Member Clent Hollinger clent.hollinger@ipaper.com

Par Four Member Enoch Leatherwood eleatherwood1@cox.net

Par Four Member Gordon Pike

Par Four Member James C Renick

Par Four Member Ralph Stallworth rstallworth66@hotmail.com

Honorary Members


Picture Name Email
Honorary Member Louis J Davis ljdavis2@aol.com

Honorary Member Sidney Dees Jr

Honorary Member Ethel Lee

Honorary Member Admiral L Leroy Jr

Honorary Member Johnny Lewis lewisjlws@aol.com

Honorary Member Eley Randerson

Honorary Member Marty Stanovich

Honorary Member Jerry Stephens

Honorary Member Adrian Stills

Deceased Members


Picture Name
Karl Berry

David Black

Flemon E Dale

Sidney Dees Jr

Daphne Dillard

Joe Morris Jr.

Robbie Robinson

Richard Thomas

Calvin Washington